top of page

Wed, Aug 16

|

Virtual Meeting

Mamas In Music "Happy Hour" | Monthly Zoom Meeting

This event is private to Mamas in Music members. To join this month's event, please be sure to join our member based Facebook group. Event time: 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, and 12pm PST * All Zoom links will be shared in our Facebook group prior to the event.

Mamas In Music "Happy Hour" | Monthly Zoom Meeting

Time & Location

Aug 16, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT

Virtual Meeting

Share this event

bottom of page